Contact Us

Turners Conferences and Conventions Pty Ltd

PO Box 1935
Durban
4000
South Africa

General Enquiries Gill Slaughter
Kerry Firmani
gills@turnersconferences.co.za
kerryf@turnersconferences.co.za
Exhibition and Sponsorship Catherine Taylor catherinet@turnersconferences.co.za
Registration Leanne Armoogam leannea@turnersconferences.co.za
Scientific Programme Lethisha Narayan lethishan@turnersconferences.co.za
Accommodation Bruce Rumble brucer@turnersconferences.co.za
Tours and Transfers Deveena Naiker deveenan@turnersconferences.co.za

info@21centurysorghum.com